Charutar Vidya Mandal's **SEMCOM**

IQAC 2016-2017

Sr.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Nikhil Zaveri	Chairman	Director & Principal
2	Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara	Coordinator	Faculty
3	Dr. Swaty Parab	Coordinator	Faculty
4	Dr. Waheeda Thomas	Member	Faculty
5	Dr. Nehal Daulatjada	Member	Faculty
6	Mr. Bhupendra Patel	Member	Faculty
7	Mr. Sarvesh Trivedi	Member	Faculty
8	Dr. Preethi Luhana	Member	Faculty
9	Ms. Nishrin Pathan	Member	Faculty
10	Mr. Arvind Mistry	Member	Administrative Official
11	Mr. Shivam Patel	Member	Managing General Secretary, Students' Council
12	Mr. Bhavik Patel	Member	Alumni
13	Mr. Sheel Dholakia	Member	Entrepreneur
14	Mr. Pritesh Vaghela	Member	Employer